Campus Information:

201 E. Greene Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
Main Phone: 478-387-4900
Admissions: 478-387-4846

 

Corps of Cadets Useful Contacts:

Name:Office Number:Email:
 LTC Robel Ramirez (Deputy Commandant) 478-387-7266 rramirez@gmc.edu
 LTC Duane Clayton (TAC Officer) 478-387-4769 dclayton@gmc.edu
 Chief Randy Wiggins (TAC Officer) 478-387-4767 rwiggins@gmc.edu
 1SG Larry Swint (TAC Officer) 478-387-4724 lswintsr@gmc.edu
 SSG Travis Brooks (TAC Officer) 478-387-4994 tbrooks@gmc.edu
 MSG Joseph Thomas (Recruitment) 478-387-4947 jthomas@gmc.edu
 Barbara Johnson (Admin. Asst.) 478-387-4720 bjohnson@gmc.edu
 Linda Martin (College Displ. Sec.) 478-387-4721 lhmartin@gmc.edu

Military Science Department Contacts:

Name:Office Number:Email:
 LTC Casey Geist (Professor of Military Science) 478-387-4790cgeist@gmc.edu
 Mr. Brian Hamilton (Recruiting Operations Officer) 478-387-4931 bhamilto@gmc.edu
 Cpt Jared Smith (GA National Gurad LNO) 487-387-7243 jasmith@gmc.edu
Close Menu