LTC (R) Rob Ramirez

Deputy Commandant of Cadets

Office Number: 478-387-7266

Email: rramirez@gmc.edu

LTC (R) Duane Clayton

Operations Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4769

Email: dclayton@gmc.edu

Chief Master Sargent (R) USAF
Randy Wiggins

TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4767

Email: rwiggins@gmc.edu

1SG (R) Larry Swint

TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4724

Email: lswintsr@gmc.edu

MSG (R) Joseph Thomas

Cadet Admissions

Office Number: 478-387-4747

Email: jthomas@gmc.edu

SFC Simon Ryan

TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4940

Email: sryan@gmc.edu

SSgt Travis Brooks (USMC)

TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4894

Email: tbrooks@gmc.edu

Ms. Barbara Johnson

Admin. Assistant/Housing Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4720

Email: bjohnson@gmc.edu

Ms. Linda Martin

College Disciplinary Secretary

Office Number: 478-387-4721

Email: lhmartin@gmc.edu

Close Menu