Barbara Johnson

Admin. Assistant/Housing Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4720

Email: bjohnson@gmc.edu

Linda Martin

College Disciplinary Secretary

Office Number: 478-387-4721

Email: lhmartin@gmc.edu

LTC Duane Clayton

Operations Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4769

Email: dclayton@gmc.edu

MSG Joseph Thomas

Cadet Admissions

Office Number: 478-387-4747

Email: jthomas@gmc.edu

Chief Randy Wiggins

1st Battalion TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4767

Email: rwiggins@gmc.edu

1SG Larry Swint

TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4724

Email: lswintsr@gmc.edu

SFC Simon Ryan

4th Battalion Day TAC Officer

Office Number: 478-387-4940

Email: sryan@gmc.edu

LTC Robel Ramirez

Deputy Commandant of Cadets

Office Number: 478-387-7266

Email: rramirez@gmc.edu

Close Menu